I feel that introductions are in order…

I imagine blogging to be somewhat akin to speed dating; I have 60 seconds to get you interested and make you want to see me again. So here goes!

I’m a 31 year old dad to a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy, and I’m married to a wonderful and extremely patient woman whom I love hugely. I live in a cosy flat in Sussex, close to the sea, but far enough away that my home doesn’t smell of seaweed and fish. I don’t drive, I don’t smoke and I own enough comic books to be known as a geek, but not enough to be called a nerd.

What? Time’s up already? Well I really enjoyed our chat and I hope to see you again sometime. You know where to find me.

Leave a Reply

