I remembered to forget you

Hello blog.

I’m sorry I’ve not spent much time on you recently, but I’ve had my reasons….

You see, I’ve had a lot on my mind of late. I’ve been taking stock of my life, who I am, and deciding to make some changes.

I’ve been thinking about my depression, my lack of fitness, my weight, my beard. So many things on my mind, and I’ve pushed you to the back of the queue. I’m sorry.

I’ve also been seeing another blog. It’s quite serious. It’s all about my preparations for running the Brighton Marathon next spring and we’re going to be spending a lot of time together over the next year. I thought it best to tell you, I didn’t want you to find out from someone else.

I just wanted to tell you that I still want you in my life, and that I want to keep sharing my life with you. I hope we can move forward together and get past this.

Leave a Reply

